Jamie xx - In Colour

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Jamie xx - In Colour

YT122 - Jamie xx - In Colour

Standard LP - Single LP on black vinyl cut at 33rpm


LPs do not include digital download.

1. Gosh
2. Sleep Sound
3. SeeSaw (feat. Romy)
4. Obvs
5. Just Saying
6. Strangers In A Room (feat. Oliver Sim)
7. Hold Tight
8. Loud Places (feat. Romy)
9. I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) (feat. Young Thug & Popcaan)
10. The Rest Is Noise
11. Girl


Released June 2, 2015

In Colour

Roll on to zoom in

More Views